Academic Units and Offices

Dr. Carlos Alfonso C. Salvador

University Registrar

Academic Council Secretary

Head, Bids and Awards Committee Secretariat for Goods and Services

Dr. Grace N. Abrina

Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services

Dr. Evelyn B. Tomas

Director, Expanded Tertiary Education and Accreditation (ETEEAP) Office

Prof. Jonalyn Villarosa

Director, Curriculum and Instructional Materials Development Office

Prof. Silvany Delight Q. Gastanes

Director, National Service Training Program Office

Prof. Floredel Galon

Head, Marine Science Laboratory

Prof. Vincent B. Esguerra

Director, University Sports Office

Mr. Jose Felomino T. Fernandez

Director, Social and Cultural Affairs Office

Ms. Joyce M. Banzuelo, MLIS

University Librarian

Mr. Demy Dizon

Artistic Director, PSU Singers

Ms. Luigi Mendoza Lauron-Marco

Artistic Director, PSU Sining Palawan Dance Troupe

Dr. Ricardo Tajolosa

PSU Band Director

Ms. Lucia A. Fresnillo

University Guidance Counselor

Dr. Cecilio L. Manarpaac

Director, University Quality Assurance Center