Administrative Offices

Louie O. Cascara, LLB

Executive Assistant, Office of the University President and Director, University Legal Office

Evelyn B. Tomas, PhD

OIC – Chief Administrative Officer

Merlina G. Rago

Chief Finance Officer

Engr. Aynon Gonzales

University Engineer

Francisco III Ong Baluyut

Human Resource Management Officer

Ana N. Javarez, MA

Director,  Faculty and Staff Development Office

Anthony T. De Leon

Director, Information & Communications Technology Office

Mary Joy Abueg, PhD

Data Privacy Officer

Domingo M. Palatino, MBA

University Accountant

Edna Imelda F. Legazpi, MaED

Director,  Public Relations, Information and Media Office

Amabel S. Liao, PhD

Director, Planning and Development Office

Antonino V. Mogariega

Director,  Alumni Affairs Office

Arnold Calbentos

Director, University Disaster & Risk Reduction Management Office

Melissa Olit

Director,  Income Generating Projects

Engr. Jerico Padrones

Director, Internal Audit Services

Arben Cadigal

Director, Special Events and Protocols Office